We have a team of officers and committee members who run the local party and coordinate our activities.

See the contact page for how to get in touch.


Ben Crystall

Ben Crystall
District Councillor (Hertford Bengeo)

James FrecknallJames Frecknall
District Councillor (Ware Trinity)

Alex DaarAlex Daar
Town Councillor (Hertford Bengeo)

Tony TTony Tarrega 
Town Councillor (Hertford Sele)

Martin ButcherMartin Butcher
Town Councillor (Ware St Mary's)

Nicholas CoxNicholas Cox
Parish Councillor (Stanstead St Margarets) 


Coordinator & Local Contact/ Fundraising Officer - Alex Daar

Treasurer - Isabelle Robinson

Election Agent - Tony Tarrega

Young Greens - Stephen Robinson

Website - Shusanah Pillinger

Social Media - Thomas Day